Drawing Meditations

October 1 – Self-Portrait workshop & meditation online

$27.00

Tackle a tough art challenge – a self-portrait – in a meditative and relaxing way. No experience required, you’ll learn tons of tricks to draw your own face.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

This is a 90 minute Drawing Meditations session via Zoom. Portraiture is one of the most intimidating art forms. Come conquer your fears and look into your heart with this art class and drawing meditation session.

In the first half of this class, you’ll learn several techniques, tips and hints about how to draw your own face. In the second half of class, we’ll do a guided meditation as we draw. We’ll finish the class with some journalling and discussion about your insights.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Morning session: 9:30 – 11:00 JST
Evening session: 6:00 – 7:30 pm JST*

Materials needed:
Photograph of yourself (printed)
Pen or pencil
Colored pencils, crayons, etc.
Blank paper
Internet connection
Zoom Client for Meetings

Upon payment, you’ll receive the Zoom link details.


Each ticket includes up to two participants on one Zoom link. For larger groups, please contact for pricing.

Wondering what class time is best for you?

Morning session
Japan: 9:30 am

Melbourne: 11:30 am
New Delhi: 6:00 am
London: 00:30 am
New York: 7:30 pm (previous day)
San Francisco: 4:30 pm (previous day)

Evening session
Japan: 6:00 pm

Melbourne: 7:00 pm
New Delhi: 2:30 pm
London: 10:00 am 
New York: 5:00 am
San Francisco: 2:00 am

Additional information

Session time

9:30 – 11:00 am JST, 6:00 – 7:30 pm JST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “October 1 – Self-Portrait workshop & meditation online”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *