Mar 16, Rhythm Coloring Meditation Live

$20.00

Spend an hour with Kristen as she uses her “meditation voice” to perform the script of Rhythm from the original Drawing Meditations project.

Category:

Description

If you need an hour to unwind and relax, this is the class for you. No stress, no expectations. Bring your favorite art supplies and color along with Kristen as she colors on camera and reads the meditation narration live. If you’ve purchased the Drawing Meditations “relax anywhere” or “deluxe” kit, you may redeem your free ticket for this session. Or download the printable version of the page.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

8:30 am – 9:30 am (Japan)
10:30 am – 11:30 (Sydney)
AND IN THE US ON THE PREVIOUS DAY:
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm (New York)*
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm (Denver)*
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm (San Francisco)*

*Please confirm whether Daylight Savings Time is in effect on this date.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mar 16, Rhythm Coloring Meditation Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Title:
Rhythm Coloring Meditation Live

Time:
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 08:30 AM

Timezone:
Asia/Tokyo

You may also like…